Biddu Orchestra ‎– Disco Gold Zobrazit v plné velikosti

Biddu Orchestra ‎– Disco Gold


A1 Shaft  
A2 Star Wars  
A3 I Can´t Give You Anything But Love  
A4 Reach Out And I´ll Be There  
A5 Love Train  
A6 All Right Now  
A7 Sugar Sugar  
A8 Heard It Thru The Grapevine  
A9 Godd Bad And Ugly  
A10 Aquarius  
B1 Satisfaction  
B2 Be What You Wanna Be  
B3 Exodus  
B4 Telstar  
B5 Black Is Black  
B6 Jailhouse Rock  
B7 Band Of Gold  
B8 Now Is The Time  
B9 Rock Your Baby  
B10 Kung-Fu Fighting